Cherry Red Records
Combined Counties League


Welcome to the Combined Counties League web pages. Please note that these pages are unofficial, any comments expressed here are not necessarily those of the League. The webmaster of these pages has no connection in any shape or form with the Combined Counties league.

This season sees a number of changes to the structure of the Combined Counties League
The Premier Dision now has two divisions a Premier Division North and a Premier Division South both with 20 clubs. Beckenham Town, Walton & Hersham, Hanworth Villa and Southall have all been promoted to Step 4,
New clubs Premier North: Broadfields United, Chalfont St. Peter, Edgware & Kingsbury, Flackwell Heath, Harefield United, Oxhey Jets, Wallingford & Crowmarsh. New club Premier South: Alton.
New Division 1 clubs:- Brook House, Penn & Tylers Green, Rising Ballers Kensington, Spartan Youth and Westside.
To see all the changes in more detail click HERE

2021/2022 Roll of Honour:
Premier Division North Champions - Hanworth Villa, Premier Division South Champions - Beckenham Town, Division 1 Champions - London Lions, Premier Challenge Cup Winners - Walton & Hersham, Division 1 Challenge Cup Winners - London Lions, Grant-McLellan Youth Cup Cup Winners - Kingstonian U18.

The Combined Counties Football League is based in Southern England and includes sides from Middlesex, Surrey, Berkshire, Oxon, Sussex Hampshire and Hertfordshire. All clubs are of senior status. The Combined Counties league is part of the non-league pyramid. The league accept clubs from a number of sources including RYMAN, Spartan, Surrey Premier and Middlesex County leagues. Over the years the league has been known as the DAN AIR League, the PARASOL League, the Courage League, the Seagrave Haulage League and the Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League.

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed. Error: Embedded data could not be displayed. Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

website counter

This page last updated: 29th July 2022



  • Combined Counties League Messageboard
  • Abbey Rangers
  • AFC Aldermaston
  • AFC Croydon Athletic
  • Alton
  • Ascot United
  • Badshot Lea
  • Bagshot
  • Balham
  • Banstead Athletic
  • Bedfont
  • Berks County
  • British Airways
  • Broadfields United
  • Brook House
  • Burnham
  • Camberley Town
  • CB Hounslow
  • Chalfont St. Peters
  • Cobham FC
  • Colliers Wood United
  • Cove FC
  • Edgware & Kingsbury
  • Egham Town
  • Eversley & California
  • Farnham Town
  • FC Deportivo Galacia
  • Flackwell Heath
  • Fleet Town
  • Frimley Green
  • Guildford City
  • Harefield United
  • Hillingdon Borough
  • Hilltop
  • Holyport
  • Horley Town
  • Jersey Bulls
  • Knaphill
  • Langley
  • London Lions
  • London Samurai Rovers
  • Molesey
  • North Greenford United
  • Oxhey Jets
  • Penn & Tylers Green
  • Rayners Lane
  • Raynes Park Vale
  • Reading City
  • Redhill
  • Rising Ballers Kensington
  • Sandhurst Town
  • Sheerwater
  • Spelthorne Sports
  • Tadley Calleva
  • Virginia Water
  • Wallingford & Crowmarsh
  • Wembley
  • Westside
  • Windsor
  • Wokingham & Emmbrook
  • Woodley United


  • Ashford Town(Middx)
  • SOCCERNET The Soccer Network
  • Photographic Record of UK Football Grounds
  • Soccersnaps - Photos from Ryman Isthmian, Southern and Combined Counties Leagues

    Email me if you want to include your link on this page.